You can study all year round at Kingsway English Centre

English Courses for Adults – 2018 Dates

English courses for adults are available all year round in 2018, starting every Monday, with the following exceptions:

  • Closed for Christmas 2018 : The school will be closed for 2 weeks from Saturday 22nd December 2018 to Sunday 6th January 2019 inclusive. No courses will be running. Courses will re-start on Monday 7th January 2019.

English Courses Next Year – 2019 Dates

English courses for adults are available all year round in 2019, starting every Monday, with the following exceptions:

  • Open Public Holidays 2019 : On Friday 19th April (Good Friday), Monday 6th May (Early May Bank Holiday), and Monday 27th May (Spring Bank Holiday) the school will be open and there will be lessons as normal.
  • Closed Public Holidays 2019 : On Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday) and Monday 26th August (Summer Bank Holiday) the school will be closed and there will be no lessons. For these 2 weeks we will be offering a 20% reduction in tuition fees for students on full-time (30 hour) courses. For students on 15 hour and 22.5 hour course we will make up the lesson hours in the afternoons of the same week.
  • Closed for Christmas 2019 : The school will be closed for 2 weeks from Saturday 21st December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020 inclusive. No courses will be running. Courses will re-start on Monday 6th January 2020.
Family English Courses at Kingsway English Centre

Family Course Dates

for 13-17 year olds

From Sun 7th Jul to Sun 7th Aug 2019

If you are interested in coming with your teenage son or daughter to Kingsway we can accommodate both of you during the summer when our teenage summer school is operating. You can study at Kingsway whilst your son or daughter is at our summer school 500m away.

For more information on our teenage summer school click here.

Apply for your English course

Ready to join your course?

If you are thinking of taking an English course it is a good idea to plan as far ahead as you can. This means you will have a good ‘lead in’ time to prepare for your trip to England. If you have any questions just fill in the form.

Questions about course dates?

14 + 2 =